Luvthebeach00401: Looking for the One!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Indianapolis, Indiana
Details
55 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Luvthebeach00401 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Entrepreneur


dating
Recent picture






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a fun-loving, good-looking guy who is serious about finding that "Special" someone in my life. For entertainment purposes, I like to travel, beach hop, play tennis & golf. I enjoy staying physically fit and active as well as watching a good football game ("Go Colts" - unless they're playing the Packers!). I have a fantastic time going to the movies, dining-in or out, going to concerts (classic rock to pop), dancing & laughing. In other words, I really enjoy life and have a positive outlook towards my future. My passions encompass family as well as friends. I value my relationships with these people and respect their opinions and input. Running my own business keeps me occupied, motivates me, makes me a great listener, keeps me on my toes and keeps life interesting!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Breaking bread at a mutually established restaurant, or conversing over a cup of coffee about our interests, likes as well as dislikes and getting to know the basics about one another seems like a good start! What follows afterwards? Perhaps a second date? Who really knows? This is what makes meeting for the first time exciting!





Get the POF Mobile Apps