kaoru-d: Welcome to the Nocturnal Opera
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Flint, Michigan
36 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
kaoru-d anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Pretty Simple I like my Interests listed above if you are into any of that stuff then you are already ahead of the game with me. I work a 2nd shift job and on the weekends so it limits the time I can spend with people, would like to meet someone that does not mind going out and doing things late at night on the weekdays, with the execption of friday nights and Saturday Mornings I never go to bed before 4am and never get up till atleast 2pm. Would like to start a relationship with someone, but would be happy just to have someone to hangout/bother at 2am in the morning. besides we all know friends comes first.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If it is a day I have to work then I'd like to go my favorite pool hall/bar have a few drinks and play some pool since it is about the only thing to do at that time of the night. If it is a day I dont have to work then a more Traditional date would be cool like going to GameWorks play some games get Dinner see a movie, or just do whatever.