Antique Lady: Companion, bestfriend, activity partner
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Morristown, Arizona
94 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Antique Lady anything.
Retired Antique lady

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My husband was my best friend. I miss having a best friend to do everything with. I am not as active as I used to be, but might be a blessing. (chuckle) I buy and sell antiques and have been doing it all my life. I am not rich, but I sure do love it. I have never been on a cruse, or much out of the state of Arizona. I know this state pretty darn good. It would excite me to get out and do things again. I have been a homebody, and I am pretty happy being a home body, but a little excitement would be ok too. I have a sparkle in my eye that comes out when I am having fun. I would be willing to marry again if I found the right man.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Stop by and visit me at my shop. You'll have to communicate with my friend, Candace, to figure out how to find me. I do not use a computer, heck, I do not even own a VCR or get cable. I really am an old fashioned lady. She is the one that has all that computer stuff figgured out.

Get the POF Mobile Apps