Age: 27
Age: 30
Hang Out
bluechicken1996: Just friends
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Somewhere, Ontario
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
bluechicken1996 anything.
High school
Dog sitter/Web Designer

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, not much to say about me. I'm fun and care free. I live my life day by day, no matter how my days go. I am not a day person, but I love the night. I love music and I love to sing. I am also a HUGE Buffy The Vampire Slayer fan!
Some of my hobbies include: Singing; dancing; writing songs; fanfic and poems; biking; walking; watching Buffy The Vampire Slayer; Whittling Stakes and drawing.
I'm not looking for a boyfriend, or any sort of relationship. Just looking for some friends, and hopefully find some old ones who I used to go to school with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Perfect first date-a picnic on the beach at sunset. Then, a long stroll along the shore. Talk a little and just enjoy each other's company

Mail Settings
To send a message to bluechicken1996 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.