linco: Any NICE Korat Girls out there?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Nakhorn ratchasima, Nakhon Ratchasima
61 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
linco is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Company Director

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a Company Owner/Director, my company designs & manufactures Doors & Windows (uPVC).
I am a "ONE WOMAN" guy & do not like girls who lie,cheat & steal, honesty is the only way to gain my trust, respect & affection. I like live music & good restaurants - with vibrant atmosphere.I am a non smoker and a very sociable person who likes challenges in both my personal & private life.
I have been in Thailand for more than 10 years now & will never leave - I adore this country & the people.
I am looking for a small, well build girl, good hearted, kind, & most of all honest -some one I can trust my heart to, preferably from the Korat area - who can speak reasonable English & can perhaps help me to learn more of the Thai language than I already know (not much for someone having been here this long!!)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want to take you out to a nice restaurant, chat over a dinner & try to get to know you, your likes & dislikes, what makes you tick & see if there is that special "sparkle" in your eyes

Mail Settings
To send a message to linco you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in Thailand
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke