Age: 33
Long Term
Age: 30
Hang Out
fijiboyswoman: looking a female
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Etobicoke, Ontario
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
fijiboyswoman anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
UPDATE: We are asking that we chat with you for a little bit so we both can get to know each other more better before moving in together with us and becoming friends is our number one thing first. . WE are looking for a woman who is willing to live with me and my male friend and we want someone who is not looking to have other boyfriends or girlfriends. We are NOT looking for a woman who lives Toronto. I'm 20 and he is 33 we are not into games, only someone who is willing to live with us as a family and good friends...If you are into living this life plz send us an e-mail....KISSES Some people think this is nuts but we don't care...What we are doing is not for everyone out so. What is worng with this world now days?.....What happen to people who wanted to be with a couple? it's like we are scared to open that door to new world.....So now everyone is going to be under a rock forever. Well I'm not like that and I think we should be opened just like we say we are opened to try new things.

Mail Settings
To send a message to fijiboyswoman you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps