quentinjs: Looking for a "1 life stand".
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Cochrane, Alberta
50 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
quentinjs is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
IT (Business Analyst)

Most recent

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Quentin
Music is always around me, the radio or the wind whispering through the trees and lately the rain falling. I will hear a song on the radio and its time to dance, even driving I will occasionally bust-a-move. My daughters pretend they don't know me and I smile.

The world around me amazes me, I am constantly amused by people, the forces of nature or how God can make life but we can't even replicate it in a lab. I have a very strong believe that God is who guides my life even when I try and do my own thing, it is He who is there when I am biking up a mountain pass exhausted and on my last breath or coasting down the other side..

About Me
* I prefer to do activities with others as I feel strongly life is to be shared say watching a movie together to a quick lunch together over stolen time
* Intellectual: I love to figure out life, haven't as yet but working on it.
* Personality: Quirky and Playful I love puns.
* Affectionate: I think holding hands, kissing.and hugs are not just for the bedroom.
* Not life of the party but I do enjoy being part of the party.
* Goal Driven not an aimless wanderer
* Love kids: especially covered in bbq sauce.
* I am a sucker for a beautiful; eyes, I find them enthralling
* Optimistic: Love to tease and make light of life; it’s important to see the bright side. I don't get hung up on things or slighted easily.
* God: is part of my life - its NOT My life
* I have am not an athletic nut, but I do like spending time outdoors biking, running, walking my dog, or just enjoying the amazing world we live in.
* I am a Loins member and enjoy giving back to the community

A few interesting things
* My ex-wife is now a gay guy, not my fault true story.
* I like to pull pigtails but not pig's tails
* I love green eyes and ham
* Long walks on the beach are harder to do in Alberta but I'm sure i would love it
* My kids laugh at me but I convince myself that they are laughing WITH me
* I have a 17 year old daughter who lives with me which means I never see her. I have a 19 years who doesn't live with me who I see all the time.

I don't mind pushing social norms a little because it feels right for me. I love to wear hats, like my top hat and my fedora collection.. Friends say I'm very easy going, caring, stable, intelligent and fun spend time with. I am a very positive and light hearted with a playful but odd sense of humour.

Looking for
* Personality: Quirky & Playful
* Intelligence

I want someone I can have silly conversations with like "ducks crossing a road" but also discuss the meaning behind a movie, or how sex rules the world or why do spiders have 8 legs but other insects only 6.

Joke: What do you get if you divide the circumference of a pumpkin by its diameter? Pumpkin Pie.

If this tickles your humourous-not-so-bone, then we will definitely get along well.

So if you would like to know more, please ask...
... who knows perhaps I will be the one that makes you laugh ...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think anything can make be a great way to meet as long as we can chat and converse while having fun. coffee, explore a used book store, walk at the Zoo or walk the dogs at a park. Lets hold off on the skinny dipping to the second date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to quentinjs you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.