colejazz: good hearted man
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kentwood, Michigan
44 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
colejazz anything.
Associates Degree
Cert. Laser technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
To all you wonderful, Ladies out there you make the world rock!

It is fortunate to the few that truly understand life! Not the glamour of being a movie star but the modest realities of living that we all must endure to learn. We should all be that is deserving the luck to find the true secret of happiness.

I am adventurous, fun loving, very creative and artistic! I’m spontaneous and love to travel. I am an honest man who loves life!

I would consider myself to be well educated and financially secure with a professional career.

Things I enjoy doing include camping, playing sports, making new friends, cooking, traveling and most of all spending plenty of time with family and friends. My two daughters are the most wonderful gift in my life. Want to know more about me? “Let's chat!”

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This will be determined once we become better acquainted. I prefer to start by getting to know you a little better, then we'll see what develops from there.

I am most attracted to someone of great intelligence, honor, honesty, respect for themself, someone with dignity, and above all know how to enjoy life!

Mail Settings
To send a message to colejazz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married