Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Florence, Alabama
58 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
breyes479 anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What I am interested in is becoming friends first and then see where this leads.Just like everyone out here I am looking for my soul mate, best friend for life, and someone that I would love to spend the rest of my life with.

I would love to meet someone special who could love me with a God-kind of love and I would automatically love them back. A woman's nature is to love back when love is given to her.

I have a lot of love to give but only to the one that God has for me. If this sounds like anything you might consider, then email me and lets see where it goes from there.
The best part of me is my heart,if you take the time you,ll find out.We all know that it is who you are with that makes life worth living!

OK NOW -- enough serious side. I love to have fun, laugh, sing, play music and maybe even dance. I love to cut up so if you have a dry sence of humor you may not find me very appealing. Hope to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go out to a nice restaurant and get to know each other, maybe a movie. I love outdoor activities too as long as it is not too cold. I also love music.
I also like long drives and just sitting out by the water relaxing. Lets Chill together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to breyes479 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 60.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps