M R Right: I am the one you are looking for!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Leeds, UK
53 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
M R Right is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

I'm not so interested in your photo..but the words that you type interest me very much..I'm not interested in having a cyber conversation...I'm here to date.

Normal dating...this is a dating site...not an adult friend finder..I'm not looking for a one night stand..if you would like a coffee...or an early evening drink..please spare the time to meet...if not...good luck!

I would like to meet someone who has interests... and who is attractive inside and out.

She needs to be calm, honest and be able to show selfless acts of kindness.

I wear North Face rather than designer clothes but I do own great clothes.

If you've got grown up children and you've experienced a happy long-term relationship even better.

If we can judge one another on tiny images....shame on us.

I'm a private person, with a professional job...maybe you're the same. :-) ?

So if you don't have a photo - that's cool.

Serial daters...or ladies that just want to write..I'm sorry....I'm not interested.

I'm kind, loving, attractive, very tactile and have a beautiful soul...you need a lovely smile..and a cute bum too.........happy fishing x x

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee is always a good starter, where that takes us is up to us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to M R Right you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United Kingdom
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke