cavalierracing: Any one out there?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Post falls, Idaho
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Libra
cavalierracing wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Yes I have one

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First off let me say that I think that it is funny that a guy is suposed to make the first move. What happened to equality girls? Don't always wait for the guy to make a move try it for yourself once in a while you might be surprised at what you can find out there. That being said I am an easy going person willing to try anything at least once. Like going and doing things out doors. Hanging out with friends. Going to concerts. Getting tattoo'd. All around just about anything is cool with me. Anything else you want to know just ask and I will tell. You can find me on, yahoo messenger cavalier_racing, msn messenger cavalierracing and facebook too so now lets chat. Oh and if you have tattoos and piercings like the Suicide Girls thats a plus too but not required.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe dinner, movie, play pool, go bowling, get some coffee, walk around a park, just about anything is open and cool with me. Just as long as we can chat and get to know each other is the most important part of the date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cavalierracing you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives within 75