robd123: Just looking for people to hang out with
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Cobourg, Ontario
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
robd123 anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
student,wouldlike to get my computer science degre







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi!
Just looking, to meet some good friends to hang out with.
Im not te type of person who likes going out everyday.
I like going out every so often but sometimes I prefer to saty t home. I like all kinds of seens, I like the quiet seen,
the night life night clubs. And going out for coffee and stuff like that. Im basically interested in anything,
and am a very open minded person. I like to try new things and to go to new places, I like movies, I like to travel.
Esespescially would like some company in the summer by the beach.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like going on long walks, and watching movies, going to night clubs. I like going places espescially to Toronto,
I would love to see the Blue Man group sometime. For the first date I would love to go out for a coffee, and then take it from there. Just so we could get to know each other better,
ina public place or enviroment. To get to know each othe rbetter and feel more comfortable with each other. I also like
to go out to eat at different resturants. I like to try any different kinds of new foods, as long as it tastes good lol.


Mail Settings
To send a message to robd123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps