Salman_uk: Hey there, how u doin'!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
London, UK
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Asian, Capricorn
Salman_uk anything.
Part time student, full time fun!

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
ok now gotta bore u 'bout myself,well, i'm 18, from london, i love many things in life n also dnt like many things too i suppose! but i definitely love my musik gym n football n without those three things, i dnt think i kan live! well, i'm not gonna bore u anymore now, if u wanna talk, just kontakt me on (saw the trick on a girl's add where she had given her fone number like this, works great, thanx a lot lady!)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Date? are yaar, y'm i going out on a date with a friend for?! oh well! n yah if any of ur r asking y i'm putting this up in the first place, well, i'm going dhaka n mumbai later this year n wanna know some ppl there so u see! well, i guess it'll be the same as it'll be if i'm out having a fun time with friends i guess, make the most of the moment, BUT! as it'll be in mumbai or dhaka, where the weather is just marvellous, i think it's gonna be great if it rains like hell n we just lose our shoes n dance mad in the rain! (well, i guess some musik from the sidestall would help, dont u! :-P hehe! well, if u've not fallen asleep yet, well done to u, n if u have... sorry... WAKE UPPPPPP!!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps