beachfun2: Roadtrip to Canada??
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Delray beach, Florida
Details
54 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
beachfun2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Basic hard work







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
"I'm livin' on things that excite me, Be they pastries or lobsters or love;
I'm just tryin' to get by, being quiet and shy, In a world full of pushin' and shove."

Fellow cook, work out partner, movie friend...
On here I look at your pics ..are you smiling? Your hobbies...do we have mutual interests...
My politics are anti whatever the hell us going in in the WH right now...not into arguing about that either ...
Balance is key
So if we are on the same page and share some interests...
please say something besides just hello
Btw I'm not really into the motorcycle thing -


And I'm considering splitting time from Florida in a year or two..ideally be snowbirds if that fits your life too
Somewhere where people are kinder to animals, polite to each other and no more hurricanes!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

its not a date at first... lets just chill, laugh

.. lets just make .it a hello somewhere outside to make a hello mellow...

finding out things we share in common, complete comfort....
where have you been, where do you wish to
..


Mail Settings
To send a message to beachfun2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:41 and 60.
You must have a picture to contact this user.