Lady_Onyx: Meeting new people is hard especially on purpose
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dawson creek, British Columbia
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Lady_Onyx wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Animal Lover
Professional Driver

Jan 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Rachel
I wish we could put our own words down for the questionnaire.. like " how ambitious are you? In life? for this site? On dating? Like really..

Anyhew.. I've got a sense of humour, I'm told, also minorly weird, or a major pain in the ass, atleast I think my daughter loudly says that in her teenage head. I can and will bust a move in my living room or kitchen, though I don't dance, I mean really.... Who wants to see a walrus dance.. not me. Lol.
I'm a Scorpio. Read up on us lethal shiiiits. I've got leather somewheres in my home... The cats collar. I play dress up.. even got a tickle trunk.. Halloween rocks my world. Literally. My pets are alcohol and yet Bailey is my mom's cat. I'm named after my Jeep onyx, she's topless n dirty in the summer cause I'm lazy..
I barely drink fyi.. I drive a huge yellow tank full of precious cargo.. priorities.

Anyhow I'm actually intellectual when I need to be, I exercise cause I want to eat food.. I loooves food. I work to pay the governments vacation expenses . I like board games, I play god of war to vent and yell.. I suck at monopoly and yet good at Scrabble..

My ideal match must like cats and dogs and kids.. cause those 3 occupy my whole day. Must like road trips that can be random or planned . Camping is a must enjoyment. Gardening to an extent.. Scrabble, crib, chess or checkers is a good choice.. I'm not a gym monkey and never will be so I don't expect it of my friends or partners, but I do like walks.. my pup needs a friend to play with so if you have a pooch it would be even better for dates or meets
Anyhow..... Maybe you've met me already and don't even know it.

Lady Onyx

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a first date.. well trying to quit coffee, but anything but tims is always good..
i dont really know. Meeting is good.
so options are always varied and open

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lady_Onyx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married