kula_boyz: the 1 your mom never warned you about
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Merced, California
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Virgo
kula_boyz anything.
Student/beginning computer technitian

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi my name is Dustin, umm... well... This is the hard part to write about your self. Ok well, I am 5'10", 21 years old, have brown hair and hazel eyes. I live in Merced and I'm going to school to get my A+ certificate. I work at my church and I fix home PC's on the side. I have a 1 year old son that I love very much. I am looking for someone that I can talk to, I will get along with, and who won't be jealous of the time I spend with my son. I think that's me in a nut-shell, but it still does not tell you everything.
If you would like to know me just ask me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ideal: Fly to Hawaii, reserve a table at the Top of Waikiki, enjoy a wonderful meal and spend lots of time talking. Afterwards, we could go down and walk on the beach and watch the sun come up.

Realistic: Go to Yosemite, rent a set of horses. Ride to the top of the Mist trail where we could see the entire park, and have a pic-nic. When it starts getting dark, ride back down and drive to the center of Yosemite valley and star-gaze.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kula_boyz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps