Givinlovinnstuff: Dont understand why this has to be so hard why ?
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Bedford, Nova Scotia
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Givinlovinnstuff is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
operator







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Is there not one good women left for this Kind Harted Man anywere ?.......... Hello i am 39 years old and live in bedford, I moved down from ontario in 2010 wear I lived there since 2006 but have missed the east coast . I am looking to meat new people and possibaly meet that special someone. I am lookin for a fun and outgoing and honest women that likes to cuddle and share there time with someone special. I am an honest easy going person that would always be there for the people I care for and would do whatever I could to lend a hand. My 14 year old son lives with me and we are very close he is my life I have been trying to wait awhile before another relationship but its been a couple years now since anything serious and now I am ready to try again. I am one of the original " nice guys " and hope to find the original nice girl (alittle naughty is good lol) however if your intreasted at all lets get in touch :) cheers..........

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the firat date I would probably suggest something that sparked are interest through conversation. Maybe a walk on the beach or something to see where the wind blows us. Im pretty easy going and enjoy almost anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Givinlovinnstuff you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps