ad_us: please be yourself
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Long beach, California
59 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Pisces
ad_us anything.
Masters Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am easy communicate with, professional, responsible, very intuitive, understanding, educated, like humor and appreciate great joke. I love ocean, nature, travel, music, swimming, nice food, animals, see your sparking eyes, internet, TLC and Discovery channels, Feng Shui, dinner with glass of good wine, volleyball, ping-pong, Jacuzzi together,... romantic technocrat and optimistic sarcastic who still enjoy life and tend to believe... I think I have a zest for life with take charge personality who relies only on myself...
Be warm, tender, understanding, love to care and get same in return. Actually, there is nothing unusual, just be your self, have personality, charm, and taste...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything you'd love to do, from coffee to a day trip, from bar to fireplace, from dinner to long walk -just make your self comfortable safe adn relaxed, open hearted and interested, smiled and wondered.

Get the POF Mobile Apps