cahuillachick02: looking for a nice christian man
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Hemet, California
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Native American, Taurus
cahuillachick02 anything.
i am a secetery

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
well i am looking for a nice christian man who loves family and likes to attend church and one who dosent look at the outward apperance but looks at the heart, who likes me for who i am!! i am 5/6 blk hair brn eyes full blooded native amercian indian i am heavy set but very active in the stuff i do. i like to play softball and i also coach girls high school, i like to ride my quad and spend time with my family. i am not into drinking or smokeing but i still can have fun
i hope you are intersted if you would like drop me a line and i will get back to you!! god bless

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well i would like for the person come and meet my family and get to know them and go out to dinner and talk to get to know each other and just spend time together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cahuillachick02 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke