Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Morton, Illinois
57 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Ponygirl2 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I have had horses and loved to spend time with them, but my last one had to be put down about a yr ago. I really miss them, but have a little more free time now. So I guess it's time to start dating more and spending some time looking for someone to spend my life with.
I have long blond hair and green eyes, about 5'5 I am a little over average build, but working on the OVER part. Not huge or anything. I am a very active person, But if your looking for a "BARBIE" just keep looking. (It's hard to find those at this age).
I also love to travel. And it really doesn't matter where. I love long trips or short weekend get aways. I would have to say, traveling is very important to me. So if you really wouldn't enjoy that, I'm probably not for u. I also like to go see movies. Or just spending quiet time together. Or Cookin out is fun too. And of course I love shopping. No matter where it is.
I am a BIG country music fan, and love to go to concerts in and out of town. But its been awhile . If your NOT looking for what could possibly end up being a long-term relationship please don't bother. I am looking for someone who knows what they want and is not afraid to attempt getting it. I have been divorced for about 18yrs and am ready to find someone who is serious about meeting someone to commit to, spend some time with, and hopefully the rest of their life with. Of course we can never be sure, but hey you'll never know if we don't try. One night standers need not reply. I don't have a lot of drama in my life and am looking for someone who also has LOW-drama in their life. So lets get to know each other. I prefer someone between the ages of 45 and 59. (Doesn't have to be exact). Family is also important to me, and if u have kids still living at home with u still. I'm ok with that. I love kids, and love being around them. If your a smoker tho, please pass me up, I would prefer to find a non-smoker because I don't smoke and really hate being around it. Sorry. And also not into the Harley Rider type, Again Sorry.
opps sorry the one pic is turned wrong.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be somewhere public, where we can get to know each other a little and enjoy some time together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ponygirl2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke