doctorspaceman: Looking for a partner in crime
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bellevue, Washington
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
doctorspaceman anything.
a different kind of mathematician

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I just moved here from Canada : I speak French, I'm used to the Queen running around and socializing health care, I can't be president and if you spill water on me I multiply. Also I say eh without any irony.

I don't really know anyone here yet. I love to travel, but I'm going to be here for a while and do the career thing. As much fun as rural China can be, it just doesn't pay the bills. Now I'm looking for people for anything; bowling poorly, drinking socially or building anything

Uhhh... say some more, right?

I served 4 consecutive life sentences in solitary confinement for three crimes I didn't commit and a fashion crime against which I was poorly defended. I've lived on forged papers in communist china on the run from the man. I then headed south through the Himalayas to start a new life in Katmandu (where the sandwiches were much better).

I lost on Jeopardy, but won it all back on Wheel of Fortune, then lost 500 000 pounds crooked game of poker to a hatchet man who ran a sex shop, but Sting kept his bar. When not buying stereos, I finance revolutions. I edit wikipedia.

I can hard boil an egg using only my mind. I was in part responsible for the failure of the league of nations and the success of the league of extraordinary gentlemen. I lost most of my aesthetic value in the stock market. I own a lot of things in jars.

Get the POF Mobile Apps