lucidbarrier: Bowling, biking, movies anyone?
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
39 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Capricorn
Intent
lucidbarrier is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
something







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I am pretty laid back and have a good sense of humor. Actually, I think that is one of my better qualities. I like a diversity of things, from watching movies to listening to good music or just enjoying good company during dinner. I am honest and loyal and prefer not to argue about petty things. I will work on my own car and get all dirty, and then go shower and be ready for dinner. I recently started taking my mountain bike back out, reading a bit more, and working out.

As for women, I prefer women over 3ft tall. Good kisser a definite plus. I will usually go into the girly stores with you to shop, although usually I look for a place to sit and they almost never have one. On a more serious side, I've recently lost about 60 lbs and joined a gym in order to continue to lose weight and be physically fit.

From now on, if I message you and you don't message back, I am going to assume that you got so excited that you fainted.





Get the POF Mobile Apps