LegallyBlonde6469: Where are you?
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Bellwood, Pennsylvania
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
LegallyBlonde6469 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey yall, my name is Caitlin and I am 19 years old. I'm a freshman at ACM in Cumberland, MD. My major is Human Services. My career goal is to become a correctional counselor and work in a prison counseling the prisoners while doing evaluations on them. Hopefully my dreams will come true with that one day!!! I'm easy going, not real picky. I get along with anyone unless they give me a reason not to. I'm tired of preppy concedid people, it's time for the world to change. All of the preppiness is getting real old! Anyways, I love all kinds of music.......I'm definitely a sucker for music. I can't go one day without listening to it!!! I'd like to meet guys who are honest and speak from their heart...non of that lying bull. I hate liars, I've been hurt before when it came to that and I don't want to go through it again! Trying to find a sweet, honest, caring guy is hard, but i still believe that they're out there!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date for me, would be something that the guy comes up with. I'd get to see if he has a sensitive romantic side to him, and what his idea is of how to treat a girl. Whether he thinks a good first date would be to going to the park for a picnic, or going to a concert. It's really interesting to see what the male gender can come up with sometimes!

Get the POF Mobile Apps