Switchride: Looking 4 a Serious Relationship
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lake mary, Florida
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Switchride is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Job Hunting

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I'm Johnathan or John is fine.. I'm not here to sugar coat anything or try and play up who I am. I've decided to tell you exactly who I am and what I want. I apologize for it being fairly long but I put a lot of serious thought into this summary because I'm looking for a serious relationship. When your unsure of what to say or have a lot of feelings about what you want people to know, it just pours out. I have to admit that if someone takes the time to read everything I wrote, then don't be afraid to message me, because I can promise you, I'll respond.

First off, I'm 25 years old, and slightly overweight. This is basicly due to seven years of being completely lost and completely immature with my life. However, to fix this I'm weight-lifting, biking and exercising on a constant basis to be healthier and happier now. If your planning on judging me then move on. I do my best not to judge anyone else and I'd appriciate the same respect from anyone I meet. I can tell you right now, I'm not the hottest guy ever, and I know that, but in my opinion I'm probably the sweetest guy you'll ever meet. I treat women with respect; I'm a gentleman, that's just who I am. I open doors, pay for meals and do my best to respect your personal space. I hate to say it but, I don't have a job right now and while there's no real excuse about that, I'm at the very least aggressively looking every day for one.

Couple really key things to know about me are, I'm as honest as they come. I'm a one woman guy and I like to keep it that way. I keep my promises, and I'm willing to bet that about 95% of the population can't say that, but my word is my bond, period. I picked that up from my father a long time ago and it stuck. I'm not one for drinking or drugs, that's my choice. I'm trustworthy, I put forth a lot of effort in anything I do which I've learned over the past year that being lazy really doesn't get you anywhere. I'm also very loyal, basicly meaning, I have no desire to really interact or oogle or whatever at anyone else when I'm with someone I really care about. I've been in love twice and had my heart broken twice. It wasn't pretty but a lot of the time, life never is. However! I'm still here and trying to find someone, so I must not be too broken hehe.

I find myself very outgoing, caring, sweet, charming, funny, crazy, energetic and kind of an attention whore. I can be really random at sometimes, and maybe a little emo but eh, what can I say lol.. In my opinon, if your looking for a serious relationship on this site, you should at least have the time to try and build one. Which means, have time to call, or text or write or whatever it is to communicate back and forth regularly and not be absorbed by friends and or family. I realize there important but if your serious about finding someone, at least have the common decentcy to make time for it and not just shrug people off. That being said, I absolutely love to listen when people are speaking, but don't get me wrong.. I can talk quite a bit too. I'm very open-minded and opinionated. I'd like to talk to someone who can at least keep up with me intellectualy and is actually interested in talking rather then half assing a conversation. It's insulting when someone doesn't really pay attention.

Things I'm Into:
Mostly Music, Playstation 3, Biking, PC Games, Weight-Lifting, Soccer, Anime, Texting, Job-Hunting, Amusement Parks, Kissing, TV, Women, Life, Life, Relationships, Movies. Kinda a lot of stuff, but those things make me happy.

Ok, I realize that was a whole lot to read, but I had to get most of that out to kind of describe what kind of person I am, now I'll tell you what I'd like in someone else.

Honestly, I'm looking for someone who's pretty much like me. I'd like them to be loyal, trustworthy, funny, smart, outgoing, and possibly really random. I kind of want a woman who want's a lot of attention, yeah I know crazy right!? haha. That's right, a person that like's getting attention from the person they care about or is interested in. A job isn't a must but I'd like them to know what they want out of life or at least have maybe some idea and possibly live somewhat close enough so we can hang out and spend time togeather. I'd like someone who loves staying in, but on occasion likes to go out and have a good time. I love gaming and anime and I really wish they did too, but that's more so a plus. Everyone's diffrent and I'm ok with that. Maybe you can show me something I've never seen before ^_^. I love cuddling up on the couch and watching a buncha movies, or staying up late on the phone and talking for hours or sitting next to each other on the bed and listening to each others music. I think that's where I'm going to leave it.

If you seriously have any other questions, message me and I'll definitely respond, infact I look forward too it! xD

I am Intelligent, Passionate, and Enthusiastic

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, providing we talk a lot before we actually meet, I would say a movie theatre or the nice pizza joint that's about 2-3 mins away from my apartment complex. Watch a movie, after grab a bite to eat and just talk about diffrent things while spending time togeather :).

Mail Settings
To send a message to Switchride you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 26.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps