olblayber: Man seeking Man
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Belleair bluffs, Florida
Details
58 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
olblayber anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Account Manager







I am Seeking a Man For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm single, 5'9, 168 lbs with brown hair and blue eyes. I have a goatee and am moderately hairy with an athletic build. My attraction is to masculine, hairy men, especially those in good shape.

I'm a great listener and conversationalist, a talented kisser and a very sexual and sensual lover. I thoroughly enjoy the touch, smell and taste of a real man and am especially aroused when a strong, hairy chest is pressed against my back and arms around me while lying in bed.

Interested in all kinds of music from classical to rock and have seen many exceptional live performances over the years.

I'm a working professional, but I leave the job at the office. I love to travel when time allows. I just got back from my first trip to San Diego, Memorial Day holiday 2006. I had a blast and didn't want to leave. I'd definitely consider moving there one day.

Let's see...I work-out to keep in shape and for good health, but that's it. In other words, the gym isn't my secord home.

I take pleasure in riding my bike at the beach, reading (anything to do with the NASA Space program, biographies and ancient history)and of course checking my emails in my free time.

Dining out is always an experiment for me as I like to try different cuisines. I have no food preferences...but I must admit that I have a weakness for authentic Italian food, esp when served with a fine bottle of vino.

That's it for now. Please contact me for more information.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not 100% clear on what they mean by what I would "do" for a first date. For a first date I would like to meet for a drink or perhaps dinner (or both). I like to take my time in getting to know someone, so conversation over dinner appeals to me. After dinner, maybe a walk on the beach to find out more about each other. As noted in my profile, I'm a great listener and really like to find out what makes a person tick: likes, dislikes, interests, etc. Before the evening is over, a nice, long kiss, if the mood and chemistry is right.





Get the POF Mobile Apps