flow: I do all my own stunts
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Victoria, British Columbia
36 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
flow is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
health care

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I’ve travelled around 10 countries in my days, but never Australia or Europe. Those are on the to-do list. So is Cuba. So are a bunch of others too.

I’ve been skydiving and paragliding but can’t say I found it particularly adrenaline producing.

I hate the feeling of holes in my socks and throw them out at the first opportunity.

I can’t wait for the weather to get a little warmer, and the days a little longer, so I can spend my evenings tucked into a spot on a beach.

I occasionally make decisions based on my daily horoscope when I don't feel like thinking things through. Other times I analyze the details of details and turn it into a spreadsheet. Life is about balance, I suppose.

I’m looking for that special dude who can put up with my yin and get with my yang so to speak. Would love to find a sarcastic, brilliant, happy, kind soul for travelling to far away spots, sportsing it up with me (softball or surfing perhaps?), to eat through all my kitchen creation whims, find me funny on occasion, and dish that wit right back tenfold! I’m lost without genuineness and substance so please be packing a healthy dose of that too.

*Note regarding the whole lack of pictures thing... I assure you I have a face. I also have a few pictures I'm willing to share.

Get the POF Mobile Apps