LadiBugLynzi: Im just me :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Las vegas, Nevada
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
LadiBugLynzi wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Dental Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a full time dental assistant who LOVES what I do. I love spending time with friends and family, and am happy curling up on the couch to watch a movie or read a book, or I am happy going out to restaurants, shows, etc. I love almost every type of music. I also love to travel, and experience new places and cultures. Some things that you should know about me are that I have a 9 yr old daughter who is def a Mini Me. I have a great sarcastic sense of humor, and I love to just spend time with people who can make me laugh and just have a good time with. I have pretty much gotten to where I wanted to be in life, and am now just looking for someone to get to know and build a life with and I am open to all ethnicities and genders. I believe that love can be found in ANYONE and dont tie myself to any restrictions based on ethnicity or gender. I am REALLY shy and quiet until I get to know some one and then Im wide open and then talk probably too much.
I am not looking to rush into ANYTHING. I am taking my time. I want to talk a little before meeting up.

4 random facts about me:
I have 10 (hidden for work) tats, soon to be more.
I collect and am obsessed with Ladybugs.
I am a Pollotarian (google it)
I cant live without music. I have it on 24/7.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LadiBugLynzi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married