Age: 42
Long Term
Age: 42
Hang Out
the rebel: twinkle, twinkle little star...
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Montreal, Quebec
49 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
the rebel anything.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I don't like restrictions so read here :

Seeking a : MAN not a Male

Height : Tall... with or without high heels

Body Type : Unique

Hair color : Many...depending on my mood, season, fashion...

Interests* :...can I say money ? Aren't we all interested in money ? Why the heck are you going to work every day ? Because you like to work ? Yeah, sure...that too...* ( * see note )

Profession : Improving myself every day

Ethnicity** :...from one of Adam's ribs says God** ...from monkey said Darwin** but he changed his mind before dying...(** see note)

I am looking for : Love and Happiness...I am happy and I love myself. What about you ? Well then , let's love each other and be happy together !!

Marital status : Who cares ? Let's say divorced...but how many times ? Let's say single ( now) but have you ever been married ? Let's say married...who has the guts to actually admit it ? Living together...with whom ? A room mate or your parents ...maybe pets or ...your dreams ...?

Do you have children ? Of my own ? No...

Do you smoke ? Sometimes...not when I eat or sleep or run or kiss ...

Do you do drugs ? Does Tylenol and vitamins count ?

Do you drink ? Prefer not to say...Why not ? Well, because I do. We all do...we'll die of thirst otherwise...mmm...pineapple juice...yummi...

Religion : Yes. I believe in you ?

Note : To limit incoming emails from guys who don't have a sense of humor check here :
* - I'm not looking for a "Sugar Daddy". I am full-time employed and I have been so for the past 24 (wow!)years (I even remember being a full-time student with a full-time job !!...but that was so loooong ago...!!) . Not on welfare , not unemployed...just working...I must be stupid , huh ?

To limit incoming emails from guys who don't know anything about God and/or Darwin check here :

** - Search the Internet...look for Bible - Genesis and Charles Darwin - Evolutionism (Theory of biological evolution)...come on, give it a try, you'll be surprised can use your computer for more than chatting and dirty talk...

I keep the rest so that my friends would know it's me.


Here I am babe ! Stop looking !I am what you really need ,you'll see !! The question is : DO YOU KNOW WHAT YOU NEED ? We all know what we like but , unfortunately , it's not the same thing.You'll find out one day , don't worry !It's just that it could be toooooo late !!
Good luck guys....and enjoy fishing !!After all, that's why you're here , right ?


----///--\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Profile If
---|||---|||---You Know
---\\\-- ///----Someone
-----\\///------Who Died!
----///--\\\----Or has Beaten it!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
* *
!!!Dancing would be good !!! Would you dance for me ? Pleeease !!!........

* *

Mail Settings
To send a message to the rebel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 50.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married