JulesandVincent: Looking for a coffee shop friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ottawa, Ontario
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Capricorn
JulesandVincent anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am currently a student at a local university. In my spare time, I usually enjoy my time by spending it with friends. I am an avid filmmaker and actor and pursue both at any oppurtunity I get. I have never tried an online service before so do not know what to expect. I am looking for a friend that I can occasionally meet and have a cup of coffee with and enjoy an afternoon with. Nothing too serious. But if it develops into something serious then all the better. But for now just someone to enjoy my time and life with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are always the best time too make an impression. I would take the lady out for a dinner and a movie. Or maybe have her come over to my house and cook dinner for her. Or meet in some quiet little cafe and talk to her about anything and everything that comes to mind.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JulesandVincent you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps