Non-Smoker with Average body type
Castaic, California
38 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Pisces
sharkslayer anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi ladies well have been on this site for some time with no results. So here I go again I am looking for friends to hang with go to the movies shoot some pool laugh and just have a good time I need to get out I was in a relationship for 7 years and its hard to make new freinds since all my time was devoted to her so if you dont mind getting a new freind here I am me me. Well I ll tell you a little some about me yes this is the only picture I have I am 5'7 Hispanic and under construction I like to be active I go to the gym every day I feel good about my self oh this last season I got into snowboarding looking for a female partner to go with this season MT HIGH fun fun and if you dont know but want to learn I will teach you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would want to get to know you better listen to what you have to say and have a comfertable setting like star bucks bowling or a walk in a nice place. One more thing I am looking for friends so if you want to be friends its fine if something develops great but no pressure on more than friends dont get me wrong I am in love with love would like to have that perfect relationship so I sit here and wait hope your out there thanks for taking the time to read about me well have a nice day bye.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sharkslayer you MUST meet the following criteria: