haymanz1-: Hi to all ladies.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Marianna, Florida
61 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
haymanz1- is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
manage parents business

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
HI, I like to be causual in my dress outdoors type.. but also like to dance and go to resurants... some clubs maybe if we can talke without too much loudness..after all how would we find out about another?? ha. I go to church sometimes...makes me peacefull..i make frieds easy if they reciprocate....in any case, i would still be nice to them and move on. I like mostly rock and roll.. not too much country... a little jazz like miles davis.. maybe u should try it with me on a good stereo.. you can get lost in it..well....hobbies....shop, drive, travel... gotta see somthing different, though. harley around a little..i like the power and noise.. nothing like it. I guess my main goal as of now is to invest time in this site and see what happens...good luck to you also... u never know... bye and salamat, i am sorry, i will add photos soon...thanks

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
public... cause of trust...of course...anything you want i am up for it..