Son_of_Arathorn: Looking for conservative counterpart
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Butler, Pennsylvania
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Taurus
Son_of_Arathorn anything.
Graduate Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Some things about myself. I am most passionate about my political views. I am a conservative, and will always be one. No one will ever get me to go from being conservative to liberal because I was liberal once already. Though my political views tend to lead to the conservative side there are a few issues that I disagree with the general consensus of the people who claim to be conservative. I am a huge hockey fan, esspecially when it comes to the Penguins. I believe the most important quality a person can bring to the table in a relationship is that they are completely truthful. If one or both people has to lie to keep the relationship together, the relationship is a total sham. What I want with this site is to meet likeminded women , date them then if things get serious, then have a relationship. The best piece of advice I can give for those interested, don't hold back what you think or feel. My last relationship ended with my ex dumping me without giving me a reason. I was completely blindsided. I do not want to have that done to me again so if you have something to say say it, don't hold back. I am not a mind reader, so if something is wrong please speak up, so what ever it is can be corrected.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date for me would just be going to a resteraunt like Eat n Park and having lunch or something and just talking so I can find out who you are as a person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Son_of_Arathorn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 28.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps