lizmun: Life's a Musical, Let's sing!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tempe, Arizona
40 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Scorpio
lizmun anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Yeah, I know, the title can be a bit "Corny", but what does one expect in a dating service? ^_^ Being kind of new to the area, This is my little back-up plan if my new neighbors are too anti-social. I love to find humor in life. I consider myself to be easygoing, but I don't let people push me around. I'm not looking for anything serious, but I'm not looking for a one-night fling either. I'm still in college, working on my degree.My hobbies include occasional karaoking, drawing (or scribbling pretty lines together), listening to all types of music, watching japanese animation, and watching shows and movies (actions and comedies are a must!)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Many like to go on the notion on "first impressions," I rather go with "don't judge a book by it's cover." As mentioned before, I'm new to the area, so I wouldn't mind crusing around trying to find an open karaoke bar, or any type of club. =DI would like to get to know the other person... not giving them the fifth degree, but getting a basic idea. I'd like to start as friends first, and see how it handles from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lizmun you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps