mountaingal98922: Trail Riding Partner Wanted
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cle elum, Washington
70 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
mountaingal98922 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
registered nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am looking for a companion, best friend and if the right person comes along--romance. I value honesty and itegrity very highly in a partner. I hope to find a partner who has similar interests and goals in life. The man I am with must have a sense of humor and be able to laugh at himself and life. My desire would be that the man in my life would be financially secure, confident, know who he is and be strong of charcter and soul. I would like to meet someone who loves being outdoors and outdoor activiites--trail riding, camping, hiking etc. I have been divorced quite a few years, have accomplished the goals I set, and am now ready for a mutually rewarding relationship. Please, no game players.

I consider myself a kind, caring person who is self sufficient in most situations. I live in the country and love the country lifestyle. I am down to earth, fun loving, young at heart and can be a bit mischevous at times. I am not afraid to get dirty working outside but also clean up well for an evening out although I do prefer casual activities. I am strong enough to stand next to my man in both work and play. I love being outdoors, working, hiking, horses and dogs. My home family includes my German Shepherd dog Haski and my horses Sadie and Strider. I am a registered nurse by profession and enjoy giving my talents, skills and care to those in my community.

If you have horses and like to trail ride that would be a big, big plus!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner at a place quiet enough to enjoy good conversation and get to know the man I am with.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mountaingal98922 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 67.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps