kycntrychick: down home country girl seeks good ol boy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Horse cave, Kentucky
35 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
kycntrychick anything.
in between jobs

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
well let me see, guess you could say im just a simple down home country girl. i love the outdoors and hard work. i'm happiest in the garden, or woodpile, or tending to all my critters here on the farm. i'm no beauty queen just your average girl next door. like everyone else i could stand to lose a few pounds an i'm workin on it. but hard to give up good cookin. i love to cook, my granny is from down round pine mountain in harlan/ letcher county ky. so i have been well schooled in country/ mountain cookin. guess that why i carryin this round with me, but granny always said dont trust a skinny cook..ha ha. i'm not really fat....but i carry more than my share an having big bones, thanks again to family from both sides)..dosent help much. and if your wonderin what i mean by country cookin...well it means fried chicken, with cream gravy, or soup beans with fried taters an cornbread baked in a cast iron skillet. i also love to bake an make a great pineapple upside down cake. i'm sort of a home body though i enjoy dinner an a movie now an then or going to lake. i'd like to travel an go difrent places..i love the smokies an the beach. but my heart will always be right here in ky on my family's farm. i love being outside, and i'm not afraid to get dirty. i'm in no way a girly girl. i can be feminine, and dress up on special occasions but i'm hardly a scarlett o hara type. i like to sew an traditions are very important to me. and i'd like a guy with deep family ties as well. but mainly i'd just like an old fashioned gentleman. i myself am very old fashioned and i was raised in a christian home, so i believe in takin things extra slow. idont do the bar scene, and though i enjoy a cold beer now an then its always at home. i would like to meet someone down to earth with good moral fiber, who likes to laugh an have a good time. someone who enjoys the simple things. like sittin on a porch swing on a late summer night listening to music an counting stars. i could go on an on, but then that wouldnt give us anything to talk about. sorry this is so long, but i tried to give u an idea of me an what my world is like. if i sound like your kinda girl give me a holler. i'd love to hear from u....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well, i guess first date would be something casual so we could be at ease an get to know each other. either dinner at a resturant or i could rustle us up some dinner, and go for a ride in my truck through the fields and have a picnic. i'm pretty open to suggestions, except sky diving and bungee jumping.......i'm terrified of heights!! but i would try an make it as fun for both of us as possiable.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kycntrychick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 37.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married