Age: 41
Age: 44
Long Term
Pozzi Stone: TED Tomato
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kits point, British Columbia
39 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aries
Pozzi Stone is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well read with a shaved head. I have a very dry sense of humour and positive attitude. An unconventional romantic, with strong principles, a big heart and open mind. I have an oddly crooked smile with my own sense of style. Looking for eclectic woman to explore the cultural and artsy parts of the city (i.e. Firehall Arts Centre, Scotia Bank Dance Centre, Music @ Main) Love discovering new places for drink and conversation. I love live music in small venues. Jazz at Iron Works. Any TEDites out there? Looking for someone to figure out what all those online TED speaches are about. That or a game of scrabble at Guilt & Company. Been really into Dubstep recently at Fortune...wild times. Loving life right now as I am going in good direction. Being a work at home consultant limits the social circle to the neighbourhod cats :) I do not have a cat but for some reason my neighbours cats enjoy wandering by to say Meow as a write in the morning at my desk.

Anyone want to head to MOMA this summer and stay in some funky boutique hostels would be a bonus. Dying to see the play Red in NY about Mark Rothko. Eventually want to head back to Barcelona and have a lovely meal at 4Gats - care to join me :)

Love to meet any creatives out there. Starting a project to recycle unwanted coffee mugs into objet d'arts with custom stickers...

I am an ex slacker who has joined the wonderful world of Sports Marketing/Internet Marketing. I am beat to my own drum and do not abide by societies preset boxes. I like creating my own narratives and i am looking for someone who is just as eclectic. I only work about half the week as a consultant leaving a lot of high quality of life free time to share and explore. Time to settle down by activity partners is cool if your open minded and enjoy the arts.

"Talent develops in tranquility, character in the full current of human life" -- Goethe

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go see live painting at Guilt & Co with some G&Ts or Gardening and Dubstep.