Sooze-zi: Looking for something real..!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ottawa, Ontario
29 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Sooze-zi anything.
Graduate Degree
Hospitality Management

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have a great family and great friends who are all very important to me. Never take them for granted, keep them close to you always.

I'm a very fun outgoing person who likes to laugh, have fun and enjoy life. I have a great education, a fantastic job, now just looking to add a special someone to my life.

I am a very social person. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I enjoy things such as walks, movies, dining out, road trips and the out doors. I love watching sports and for anything else I am usually up for whatever.

I am looking for someone who is able to just let go and have fun.. someone who's intelligent and hard working, loves kids and most of all honest. If your someone who has an idea of where they’re heading in life and not looking for any game playing feel free to contact me and we'll go from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depending of what your up for I would enjoy going out for a traditional date being dinner and/or a movie, or something simple like a walk and/or a coffee. Most importantly no matter what is chosen, let's just remember to laugh, have fun and enjoy each other’s company.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sooze-zi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married