adtool01: i just want a gentleman!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Louisville, Kentucky
29 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
adtool01 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey thanks for looking! Well, I spent my whole life slaving away at the sport of gymnastics, and picking up others like soccer and basketball along the way. I'm a student at the University of Louisville. I really like people who can just hang out and have good conversations. I don't like cowards who handle things by avoiding them... I've had my share and I'm done with the immaturity. I am really easy to get along with, and I rarely ever get angry.

I want to meet someone who's willing to treat me right. I've been out of the relationship world for over 2 years... and I'm ready to get back into it if i find the right person. This person would ideally be very sweet and genuine, and faithful. I want someone who would do anything before ever breaking a girl's heart.

Overall, I'm really just a chill person looking for someone to be with. Message me if you want, and I'll get back to you! Thanks!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hmm... well I really like the traditional dinner, and I really like going for long walks and just getting to know each other better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to adtool01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 24.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke