Age: 46
Long Term
Fish Bowl: Care to sit atop this tree?
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Wellington, Wellington
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Fish Bowl anything.
Mother Claus (really!)

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
If I had to sum myself up in three words they would be; THEY LOVE ME! I was on a quiz show on TV. I got a lot of air-time. The camera LOVES me! I have a lot of energy and memoribilia of the Olympics. The quiz show was about the Olympics. I do not like cats. They are selfish. I like dogs. They're licky. That reminds me, did you like the Famous Five? Or Sweet Valley High? I actually watched the final series of BH90210. Beat that.

I'm looking for a man who has hair on his body. None of this body waxing malarky for me! But I don't want a rug either. My vacuum cleaner has already broken two times this year. Also, I want a guy who would ride all the rollercoasters in a theme park, three times each, despite being chronically afraid of heights. Just for me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere can be fun. Even the emergency room at the hospital, or your gran's house, or the zoo! I'm not afraid of making the first move either ;)

Get the POF Mobile Apps