andrewajc: why hello there ;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
30 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aries
andrewajc is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Health Care

Elephant trekking in kanchanaburi

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
Looking to meet new people and maybe something more will come out of it. Big on travelling, I try to do a big trip once a year to keep sane. Love my job and i'm very self motivated and sufficient. Looking for the same in a girl. In my spare time I like hanging out with my buds having a few brews or sometimes we get all classy and drink some scotch bahah. I also like snowboarding, road biking, and exercising. If I sound interesting to ya, feel free to drop me a line... i'm pretty easy going and have a bunch of good jokes I could tell you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Grab a coffee or a beer and get to know each other. Nothing too serious.

Mail Settings
To send a message to andrewajc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 32.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.