stresserika: looking for a kind-hearted guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tampa, Florida
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Leo
stresserika anything.
Registered nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love nature first of all. I am an outdoor person. I enjoy things like hiking, going to the beach, playing outdoor games, going to the movies, sports (basketball, tennis, soccer etc), theme parks. I love to draw, do logic puzzles, listen to music, watch tv, talk on the phone. I'm also a spontaneous person and like to take risks. Love travelling and seeing places. I would like to try stuff like bunji jumping, sky diving, etc someday. For some reason I also love the country side. I would love to be on a ranch with lots of horses and cattles and goats and chickens, well you get the picture. I find myself for the past couple years listening and loving country music. Those songs really do have meaning. I enjoy farming too and getting my hands dirty. My dad has a huge farm back in the caribbean and my aunt also has a farm which I love working on with her in the US virgin islands.

I'm also a mellow person and would have a grand time just staying at home and enjoying the company of another, watch tv with them or have a nice heart to heart talk. I'm a cool person to talk to, real funny at times. I'm rather shy at first but once I get to know you, it's like I'm a different person. I'm actively trying to change though, so I'm finding myself just going up and talking to people. I also am a kid at heart. I like video games too. My favorite thus far is dance dance revolution extreme. I'm an honest person so I dislike liars. I'm open to lots of things, I like to try new stuff, so if I haven't mentioned something, it's not that I don't like it, maybe I just haven't tried it before.

I'm originally from the beautiful, Leeward, West Indian, Caribbean island of St. Kitts. For those of you who have no clue where it's at, grab a map. It's out there. I am black of course, not African, never been there either. I would love to one day though, to visit my sponsored daughter. I'm a Registered Nurse and currently pursuing my master's degree. My ultimate goal is to become a cardiovascular surgeon.

I want a guy whom I can talk with (not talk to, but talk with), and just have fun with. I would really like him to be romantic, have an educational background, love God, funny, knows what he wants in life, independent, intelligent, love kids (because I want some someday), and have intentions of pursuing a longterm relationship. He has to be aware and respect that I am not interested in having sex before marriage. That's something special I'm saving for my husband and our wedding night, whomever that may be. Oh, and I'm also a Christian so I don't smoke, drink or do drugs and definitely not looking anyone whose involved with any of those stuff.

Basically, right now, I'm looking for someone whom I can start a frienship with and hopefully we advance from there because underneath all relationships, when you take away the romance, fun and everything else that comes with it, there should be a mutual friendship underlying which makes a whole difference.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the guy I'm with. After we get to know each other then we can figure out something that both of us would enjoy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to stresserika you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 26.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke