EDIEB4U: looking for older or mature woman
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Warren, Michigan
31 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
EDIEB4U anything.
Cheap clothes store personel

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love classic rock and jam bands like the Grateful Dead. I'm a very understanding person. I work at a cheap clothes store, I make sh*tfor money. So if money is really important to you, then we are better off without eachother. I wouldn't have a lot of money if it were given to me. I believe almost all of the evil and problems in our world are created or at least indirectly caused by greed and money. So I would much prefer to meet people who don't have money themself. I would love to talk to someone who is very deep and enjoys deep introspective conversation. If I had one wish, I would want to go back in time to 1968 San Fransisco and see a ton of concerts. I do believe in God, but I don't got to church regularly. I do smoke, drink sometimes, smoke weed when it's around, which is rarely. Also I love a good acid trip. But that's something I only do a couple times a year. And I don't care what other people think of me, which makes this easy to write. I don't have to worry about how any of this sounds, either there is someone like me or there is not...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A perfect date to me would be talking for hours about anything that comes up. Loosing track of time completely until the sun comes up. Then watching the sunrise and laughing at ourselves.

Get the POF Mobile Apps