topaz1962: Looking for sincere, intelligent man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vernon, British Columbia
54 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
topaz1962 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a fun loving, intelligent, sociable and caring person. I am independent and hardworking. I am separated, soon to be divorced. I enjoy learning from life's lessons and I want a new start to my life. I am multi-talented. I am a singer/songwriter; seamstress and a nail technician. I do manicures/pedicures and give great massages. I am new to town, and would love to meet more people here. I would also like to start a relationship when the time is right. Right now I would love to go on dates. I love dancing and romantic walks. I am very affectionate. I am looking for a man who tells the truth, and is willing to admit when he is wrong. I prefer a man close to my age (35 - 49). I am a born again Christian and God is a very important part of my life. I would prefer a man who loves Jesus, and loves to worship God in song. I am also looking for an employed hardworking man; who is not afraid of commitment. I need a man who is not intimadated by me; since I am an alpha female. Don't worry, I'm not as bossy as I used to be lol. I like a man who likes to get things done. I am also sensitive and caring towards others. I would also like this in a man. I love to cook, and would love to cook you a good home meal. I love to be spontaneous and have fun! There are many facets to my character, and I believe you would be fascinated by me. I'm not conceited, just confident lolol. Anyways I look forward to hearing from you and perhaps meeting you. I like a man who takes initiative. note* my hair is up in the photo; I have long waist length hair with blonde highlights.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go for a casual coffee in quiet nice surroundings. I love roses, and that always touches my heart. I like to be treated as a lady. I would like to talk and get to know each other. Perhaps we could go for a romantic walk and/or dancing. I like things to happen naturally. I am not hard to please; you don't have to spend a fortune on me. The little thoughtful things mean so much to me. I love a goodnight kiss and perhaps more...... it depends on how things go. I am not into one night stands. If you want to make love to me, then I expect comittment from you. I love a man who is upfront, open and honest. I also love surprises; so surprise me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to topaz1962 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 49.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps