supergoodguy4u: It was like that when I found it
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San clemente, California
49 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
supergoodguy4u is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Sales & Customer Service Manager

Sept. 09 - My 40th b-day!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Greetings! Thanks for reading my profile. I've been searching high, and i've been searching low. Maybe all I needed was for you to find me :)

I'm outgoing, happy to chill at home, animal lover, and huge fan of good food (anything from the sea of cow is good with me!). I'm really looking for someone to hang out with, get to know, and let nature take it's course.

I am a seeker of fun! I enjoy going to concerts (recently seen Dave Matthews Band, Clapton, Green Day, Sublime, O.A.R., 311...), like to attend (or at least watch!) sporting events, go to the movies, dine out, travel, explore new areas, stay in 5-star resorts & hostels...In my free time, you can usually find me on the golf course, in Big Bear snowboarding, or at the beach. I'm happy to chill at home as well though, enjoy a variety of TV shows, reading, and working around the house (seems like there is always something to do!).

I am looking for a woman that values the people in her life, is comfortable and confident with who she is, and knows how to take care of life's responsibilities. Oh definitely likes to have FUN!! Good conversation is key, but it doesn't always have to be about something cerebral. I hope that it can be when the time is right.

In case you missed it above...I don't smoke, don't do drugs and don't drink! So while I don't really care if you enjoy adult beverages in moderation, if you are a candidate for the next episode of Intervention, we definitely won't get along :)

I prefer the out-going, friendly, always-wearing-a-smile type of woman (or friend, for that matter!). I am a sarcastic, good guy, that treats the people in his life well.

If you are interested in meeting a laid-back, confident and fun-loving guy, then drop me a line - I'd love to hear from you! I am interested in finding someone to enjoy life with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates vary a lot...could be a nice meal where we get to really talk...could be a casual activity like hitting the tidepools or miniature golf...could be cup of coffee or happy hour to chat...whatever, it's all about the company. Regardless, a good first date leaves you wanting a second one!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to supergoodguy4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 45
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps