Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Jacksonville, Florida
39 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
scooter318 anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very soft spoken person that will talk more, the more I get to know someone. I am a great listener. I dont like drama so dont bring it. I enjoy anything that is fun and I like to try new things. I like going to the on long bike rides that lead to nowhere. I also injoy going to just going out and and watch a good move and having fun and getting loud with some friends. I fill that I am a kind person, I do things to try to better myself every chance I get. Right know I am not looking for anything but a pinpal or a friend.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are hard but I would most likely take a young lady some flowers when I pick her you. Then we would got to a nice place to eat. Then I will take her to the beach so we can learn more about each other. After that if the night went well who knows what could happen.

Mail Settings
To send a message to scooter318 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps