fitgal44
Age: 49
Long Term
flaneur001: seeks accomplice
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
59 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
flaneur001 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
professional


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
CURRENTLY DATING SOMEONE>>>> HERE FOR THE FORUMS

I like anchovies on pizza; like to walk the Brooklyn Bridge in the dead of winter; will spend a couple of hours getting lost in medieval cities searching alley ways for local gastronomic gems and have a knack for packing 10 days worth of vacation gear in a carry on!

I'm looking for an urbanite with an interest in the arts, gastropub food and travel. I've been single for almost two years and I am now open to dating with a view to a long-term relationship.I'm looking for someone who has the capacity to be direct, thoughtful and reflective. If you throw in bright, creative and he has a gentle sense of humour...I think we have a match! I find the way men think and behave intriguing and I miss that kind of connection. I am not looking for a soul mate. I’m looking for an opportunity with a partner to discover how we can face the challenge - at mid-life – of finding balance between our individual needs for autonomy and our mutual need to be supported and desired. This requires, on both of our parts, a certain degree of maturity, humour and trust.

I'm in a very good place in my life. I have a small circle of diverse and interesting friends. I live downtown and I often have friends over dinner before heading out to a movie or concert. I enjoy cooking. I have no particular claim to any success with it other than I enjoy the process.

I lean to the left politically.

I enjoy meandering through art galleries and have a particular affection for contemporary art, photography and architecture.

I have immense satisfaction and enthusiasm in my professional life. My work is very challenging and requires a high degree of compassion, grit and resilience. I’ve been at it for over 30 years and I still find the work stimulating and rewarding.

I also like to travel for pleasure as often as I can. When I travel for pleasure I try to find quaint little apartments in residential neighbourhoods and pretend I’m on sabbatical. Now that I’m single I’ve had trips with friends and I’ve also vacationed solo. I’m comfortable exploring a city on my own and peppering the experience with meeting new and interesting people along the way.

Curious? Please send me a brief note letting me know what piqued your interest. I no longer respond to winks, or "hey baby..." or cut and paste jobs!

I don't drive so I'm looking for someone who lives downtown in Toronto. I don’t have an interest in chatting on the internet (it’s just not my thing, I don’t Facebook, Twitter). So, if there is a mutual curiosity let’s exchange a few e-mails, chat on the phone and then meet for a drink - (dutch!)

All the best with your search...I hope we all find what we are looking for!







Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
that's the easy part!

The meet and greet is a little more challenging...this is the first meeting. My preference is that this is dutch, short - a coffee/drink - if there is an interest/attraction then we can plan for a date!


Mail Settings
To send a message to flaneur001 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 80.