mislisa: Hi all!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Campbell river, British Columbia
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
mislisa is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Full-time office worker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
First off, I love animals, so if you don't like 'em, then i'm not the one for you :D. I like being in the outdoors, but I don't really like hunting or fishing. Hiking is definitely more my thing, although I haven't been able to get out much lately. I enjoy photography, mostly of wildlife and nature.

As for what makes me unique, I'd say it is my sense of humor. I like to laugh, and can usually find something funny in most situations. I can be serious when needed too, so don't worry about that! :D My music tastes are quite varied, my iPod currently having everything from Eminem to Japanese pop (from anime), with lots of random stuff mixed in :). I'm not a fan of stuff like death metal or heavy rock, but pretty much anything else can be good.

I'm not sure what else to say here, so if you want to know more, drop me a line! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Get to know me and we'll figure something out. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to mislisa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps