Age: 53
Age: 51
jerrylee101: Hello it's me
Smokes Often with Average body type
Piqua, Ohio
52 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
jerrylee101 anything.
Factory supervisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello,I hate writing these things.I'm a 41 year old guy,I enjoy hanging out with my friends,going to concerts or comedy clubs.I also enjoy going to sporting events I love baseball.I have many tattoo's,and will probably get more I also love spending time riding my motorcycle,when weather permits.I like most types of music,but I prefer harder rock,like Tool,Rob Zombie,Devildriver.80's hair metal,classic rock I'm in awe of the Beatles.I like classical music,Mozart,Beethoven,and am partial to violin concertos.
I also love movies,comedies,action adventure,horror,I am very fond of older movies,black and white films,Humphry Bogart movies kick ass.I also like quirky independent films or films that seem to reach only few people.One of my favorites is Bubba hotep,if you have seen it and like it chances are we will get along.
I have a somewhat dark sense of humor,not mean or malicious,and my friends would say I'm kind of sarcastic.I love brittish humor,Monty Python,Mr.Bean,Benny Hill.Two of my favorites are The Young One's and The Black Adder series.
Well if you want to know more drop me a line.

Get the POF Mobile Apps