kman26: I know what ur thinking!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ottawa, Ontario
31 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Native American, Gemini
kman26 anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Geez I hate writing in these things it takes too long and if u wanna know more about me just ask.
So heres the basics of me;
I like to play any sports but would rather play hockey, watch hockey, watch movies, listen to music play some golf when i get the chance to. I love my three nephews and love to spend time with them. I like to drive around my new car. I like to party sometimes when i have the extra cash, like go to clubs, pubs, taverns, and sports bars, what ever is fun for the moment i guess. I work, going to school, taking law enforcement foundations, want to become a cop someday! I like to work out, i'm a good listener i'm respectful to all because if ur gonna treat someone like sh*t ur gonna get sh*t on aswell. I am funny at times, goofy, weird, whitty, sarcastic, easy goin, laid back and just like to chill. Do what u want to do and do it proudly with respect and dignity. Sounds like something from a Hallmark card lol came from my head thats what i know. Oyeah i also like to play Guitar Hero3 on my bro's PS3, its very addicting. Like to try new things, like to try n snowboard, don't have my own board yet but i will b getting that n the off-season. I have a vast range of taste in movies, music, clothes and friends. If all this is not enough just ask me about anything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I probably wouldn't have any plans really because most of my plans seem to fall apart like Murphy's Law. So i would be down for anything that comes to mind or what she would come up with. Or just the basic go meet up at some random place n have a drink or two n chit chat. Or we can go mini putting cuz everybody likes to mini putt, it's fun and we can talk. The other would be shooting sum pool, I'm not the greatest but I try. If this doesn't put a lift in ur sails then we walk n talk cuz I don't mind walkin n talkin, while the full moon is shining bright like a little sun.