TaliRaisa: Seeking Friends, Maybe Even Love
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Piedmont, California
24 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
TaliRaisa is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Oh god, these things are hard to fill out. My name is Talia, I'm 18 years old. I'm going to break this thing down into sections to make it easier to write.

-Who I am: I'm an utter geek, and I'm proud of it. I'm fascinated by psychology. I want to learn what makes people tick so that when they break down, I can help put them back together again. My dream is to have my own psychotherapy practice someday. I'm a hopeless romantic, and I'm usually not ashamed of it.

-Hobbies: I like to watch horror movies, read webcomics, draw, paint, write (sporadically) and ride horses. I also love ropes courses, though unfortunately I don't get the chance to do those often. My taste in music is eclectic. I like some pop, hip-hop, alternative, techno... Whatever catches my ear, I guess.

-Why I'm on this site anyway: To be honest, I just really want to meet people. I'm very shy in real life, and I go to the tiniest school ever, so I don't get the chance to meet people often. I'm looking for friends, and ideally love. So if I sound like someone you'd like to get to know, please send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd be fine with the classic dinner/movie deal, or just meeting up at a coffee shop or anything, really. I'm not that picky. Ok, I'm very picky, but not about this.